The Story So Far announce UK dates

This autumn, the Cali pop-punk outfit is set to return to the UK. 

Signed to Pure Noise, California-based pop-punk band The Story So Far have today announced dates across Europe and the UK for this Autumn. All dates will be supported by Ohio rockers Citizen and alt-indie band All Get Out.

This tour will mark the band’s first time on our shores since their appearance at Download Festival 2017 and will see them hit 16 dates across 6 countries, including Londons O2 Forum Kentish Town on 6 October.

The band last released their third and self-titled studio album in 2015 and have reportedly entred the studio to record their fourth album in April 2017. In September last year, The Story So Far released Out of It which was included on a 7″ charity vinyl.

Tickets go on sale this Friday 4 May at 9am via your preferred ticketing provider or the band’s website.

2018 tour dates (UK dates bolded):
24 September – Trix, Antwerp, Belgium
25 September – Gebäude 9, Cologne, Germany
26 September – Knust, Hamburg, Germany
28 September – Bi Nuu, Berlin, Germany
Sat 29 September – Hansa 39, Munich, Germany
Sun 30 September – Universum, Stuttgart, Germany
Tue 2 October – Melkweg, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Wed 3 October – Le Petit Bain, Paris, France
Fri 5 October – SWX, Bristol
Sat 6 October – 02 Forum Kentish Town, London
Sun 7 October – 02 Institute, Birmingham
Tue 9 October – Beckett SU, Leeds
Wed 10 October – Garage, Glasgow
Thu 11 October – Riverside, Newcastle
Fri 12 October – 02 Ritz, Manchester
Sat 13 October – Engine Rooms, Southampton

SaveSave

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s